Announcing: the daily blog challenge!

NaBloPoMo_1114_465x287_badges

The badge signifies National Blog Post Month. (As an aside, the ‘national’ in such challenges always amuses me as well as always managing to slightly tick me off: ‘national’ nearly always signifies American unless we’re specifically talking about something that my country of not-America would recognize, such as The National with Peter Mansbridge, or something).

The goal is to write a blog post every day for a month. Now, since I can barely manage to make stuff or do things every week, how am I going to put out something every day, you ask? Well, we’ll see. Maybe you’ll get to know me a little bit better. Maybe we’ll have to get personal. That’s the challenge, so wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

